Phoenix Wedding Services

We Know You'll Like These Wedding and Party Related Businesses

Other wedding services referred by Citron Sound in Phoenix, AZCitron Sound Services DJs has had great success working with all of these Arizona businesses. If you’re planning a wedding or other event in Phoenix, check out these services.

ARIZONA WEDDING VENUES & EVENT LOCATIONS

Villa Siena

Contact: Sabrina Porter
Phone: (480) 782-7218
Email: sabrinap@villasiena.cc
Web: www.villasiena.cc

AUNT CHILADA’s RESTAURANT

Contact: Jamie Jones, Catering Director
Phone: (602) 944-1286
Email: catering@auntchiladas.com
Web: www.auntchiladas.com

ANCALA COUNTRY CLUB

Contact: Dawn Candrea, Catering Director
Phone: (480) 391-1000
Email: dcandrea@eaglegolf.com
Web: www.ancalacc.com

HOLIDAY INN WEST PHOENIX

Contact: Tim Burkhardt, Catering Director
Phone: (602) 484-9009
Email: tburkhardt@ardent.com
Web: www.westphoenixhotel.com

AHWATUKEE COUNTRY CLUB

Contact: Susan Miller, Catering Manager
Phone: (480) 893-9772
Email: admin@ahwatukeegc.com
Web: www.ahwatukeegc.com

ARIZONA BILTMORE RESORT

Contact: Rulla Essa, Director of Catering
Phone: (602) 955-6600
Email: rullae@arizonabiltmore.com
Web: www.arizonabiltmore.com

CLAYTON ON THE PARK

Contact: Carrie Bayless, Wedding Coord.
Phone: (480) 990-7300
Email: carrie@theclaytononthepark.com
Web: www.theclaytononthepark.com

CROWNE PLAZA NORTH PHOENIX

Contact: Stacy Murillo, Catering Director
Phone: (602) 943-2341
Email: smurillo@cpphoenixhotel.com
Web: www.cpphoenix.com

SHERATON CRESCENT HOTEL

Contact: Valerie Bowman, Dir. of Catering
Phone: (602) 943-8200
Email: valeriea.bowman@sheraton.com
Web: www.sheratoncrescent.com

Val Vista Lakes

Contact: Janet
Phone: (480) 926-9694
Email: banquet@valvistalakes.org
Web: www.vvlevents.com/

CAMELBACK INN

Contact: Richard Rodney, Event Mgmt.
Phone: (480) 948-1700
Email: Richard.rodney@marriott.com
Web: Marriott Camelback

HILTON PHOENIX MESA

Contact: Steven Marciano, Dir. of Catering
Phone: (480) 844-6013
Email: steve.marciano@hilton.com
Web: www.hiltonphoenixmesa.com/

J. W. MARRIOTT DESERT RIDGE

Contact: Natalie Hall
Phone: (480) 293-5000
Email: natalie.hall@marriott.com
Web: Marriott Desert Ridge

OCOTILLO GOLF RESORT

Contact: Jennifer Jones, Catering Manager
Phone: (480) 917-6660
Email: jjones@ocotillogolf.com
Web: www.ocotillogolf.com

ARIZONA GOLF RESORT

Contact: April Kuebler, Wedding Coord.
Phone: (480) 832-3202
Email: april@arizonagolfresort.com
Web: www.arizonagolfresort.com

HOTEL VALLEY HO

Contact: Jennifer Rueb, Dir. of Catering
Phone: (844) 993-9601
Email: jrueb@hotelvalleyho.com
Web: www.hotelvalleyho.com

SCOTTSDALE PLAZA RESORT

Contact: Debby Gatz, Catering Director
Phone: (480) 948-5000
Email: debby@scottsdaleplaza.com
Web: www.scottsdaleplaza.com

DOUBLETREE SUITES RESORT

Contact: Kay Olesen, Director of Catering
Phone (602) 225-0500
Email: kolesen@dtsuitesphx.com
Web: Doubletree Phoenix

RITZ-CARLTON PHOENIX

Contact: Jennifer Blackman, Events Dir.
Phone: (602) 468-0700
Email: jenn.blackman@ritzcarlton.com
Web: Ritz-Carlton Phoenix

TEMPE MISSION PALMS

Contact: Debby Harloff, Dir. of Catering
Phone: (480) 894-1400
Email: dharloff@destinationhotels.com
Web: www.missionpalms.com

KIVA CLUB AT VISTANCIA

Contact: Kassie Dimase, Wedding Coord.
Phone (623) 215-6220
Kassie.dimase@trilogyresortliving.com
Web: The Kiva Club

Arizona Country Club

Contact: Margot Gibson
Phone: (480) 889-1522
Email: margotgibson@azcountryclub.com
Web: www.azcountryclub.com

University Club of Phoenix

Contact: Helga Eiler
Phone: (602) 254-5408
Email: uclubphx@qwestoffice.net
Web: www.universityclubphoenix.com

Foothills Golf Club

Contact: Laurie
Phone: (480) 460-4653
Email: lauriestricklin@cox.net
Web: www.thefoothillsgc.com

McCormick Ranch Golf

Contact: Marcia Howe
Phone: (480) 948-7011
Email: mhowe@mccormickranchgolf.net
Web: www.mccormickranchgolf.com

Fiesta Fountains

Contact: Pete
Phone: (480) 424-7070
Email: fiestafountains@yahoo.com
Web: www.fiestafountainsaz.com

Grayhawk Golf Club

Contact: Lacey Wooldridge or Pat Tryhus
Phone: (480) 502-3112
Email: cateringevents@grayhawkgolf.com
Web: www.grayhawkgolf.com

Resort Mesa

Contact: Joe
Phone: (480) 985-3600
Email: resortmesa@hotmail.com
Web: www.resortmesa.com

Farm at South Mountain

Contact: Katie
Phone: (602) 243-9081
Email: katiev@santabarbaracatering.com
Web: www.thefarmatsouthmountain.com

Gainey Suites

Contact: Jennifer Renda
Phone: (480) 367-4614
Email: jrenda@gaineysuiteshotel.com
Web: www.gaineysuiteshotel.com

Wrigley Mansion

Contact: Karen
Phone: (602) 553-7395
Email: karen@wrigleymansion.com
Web: www.wrigleymansionclub.com

Troon North Golf Club

Contact: Amber Riley
Phone: (480) 585-5300
Email: ariley@troongolf.com
Web: www.troonnorthgolf.com

Sun Ridge Golf Club

Contact: Brian Gilmore
Phone: (480) 837-5396
Email: brian.gilmore@suncorgolf.com
Web: www.sunridgegolf.com

PARTY & WEDDING CATERING

The Landmark Restaurant

Contact: Don & Candy Ellis
Phone: (480) 962-4652
Web: www.landmarkrestaurant.com

Heidi’s Catering

Contact: Heidi
Phone: (480) 491-5254
Email: heidi@heidisevents.com
Web: www.heidisevents.com

Bon Cuisine

Contact: Susan
Phone: (480) 860-0575
Email: susan@bonquisine.com
Web: www.boncuisineaz.com

 

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Clive Vanrensburg Photography

Contact: Clive Vanrensburg
Phone: (480) 307-2830
Email: vanrensburgphotography@yahoo.com
Web: www.cvanrensburgphoto.com

Moments Found Photography

Contact: Alan Mermelstein
Phone: (602) 320-7131
Email:momentsfound@gmail.com
Website: www.momentsfound.com

Jacqueline Smith Photography

Contact: Jacqueline Smith
Phone: (860) 670-1199
Email: photosbyjacqueline@sbcglobal.net
Web: www.jacquelinesmithphotography.com

Dwight Smith Photography

Contact: Dwight Smith
Phone: (480) 831-9877
Email: pixdwight@aol.com
Web: www.dwightsmithphoto.com

Marriott Photo

Contact: Marnee Marriott
Phone: (480) 473-8334
Email: marnee@marriottphoto.com
Web: www.marriottphoto.com

FAB FOTOS

Contact: Greg & Carol LeBoeuf
Phone: (602) 618-4210
Email: fabfotos@cox.net
Web: www.fabfotos.net

Beautiful Memories Photography

Contact: T. J. Lott
Phone: (480) 832-3713
Email: tjamn2@netzero.com

Hagerty Photography

Contact: Sara Hagerty
Phone: (480) 766-1341
Email: sara@hagertyphotography.com
Web: www.hagertyphotography.net

White Dove Studio

Contact: Nancy Parks
Phone: (480) 857-7403
Web: www.whitedovestudio.com

Merkow Photography

Contact: Erik Merkow
Phone: (602) 214-4282
Email: merkowphotography@cox.net
Web: www.merkowphotography.com

Darby Elizabeth Photography

Contact: Darby Elizabeth
Phone: (480) 730-3231
darby@darbyelizabethphotography.com
Web: www.darbyelizabethphotography.com

Lasting Images

Contact: Leslie
Phone: (480) 773-7521
Email: leslie@liphotoaz.com
Web: www.liphotoaz.com

Light Rain Images

Contact: Lilet
Phone: (480) 699-5731
Email: lilet@lightrainimages.com
Web: www.lightrainimages.com

WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER

Serendipity Videography

Contact: Jeff or Taryn Bills
Phone:(602) 380-3869
Email: info@serendipityvideography.com
Web: www.serendipityvideography.com

Point in Time Productions

Contact: Rami
Phone: (480) 237-1267
Email: rk@pointintimeproductions.com
Contact: Bob Goldstein
Phone: (480) 585-3141
Web: www.pointintimeproductions.com

WEDDING OFFICIANTS

Arizona Ministers

Contact: Phil and Gwen Waring
Phone: (480) 502-0707
Web: www.arizonaministers.com
Email: mail@arizonaministers.com

Mike Kennedy

Contact: Mike Kennedy
Phone:  (602) 469-2677
E-mail: mkennedyweddings@yahoo.com
Web: www.arizonaweddingceremonies.com

DJ Reviews for Citron Sound Services DJs:



5 out of 5
based on 37 ratings.
37 user reviews.

5 out of 5
Elliot was AMAZING! He provided us with a detailed timeline well in advance before our big day and was very attentive to our unique music requests. He stuck closely to the schedule and made adjustments only after he cleared it with us. Elliot was very easy to work with and made the night fantastic. Can’t say enough about Elliot and Citron Sound.\

Lauren at Wedding Wire

Click for more DJ Reviews








Menu Title